CRN Global Network

Why use a Congress Rental Network Member ?

 

​​​The Congress Rental Network (CRN) is a worldwide network of more than 40 top-quality, independent companies, each equipped with a large variety of state-of-the-art Bosch conference systems. Each CRN member is a specialist in these conferencing and simultaneous interpretation solutions.
 
​They have vast experience in installing and operating them in countless venues around the world. The CRN members also cater for any type of event – large or small – so whether you are dealing with thousands of delegates from all corners of the world or just a handful of representatives in a single meeting room, we can supply the exact, perfect-fit solution you need.
 
​For large events, your CRN member will not only supply and install the equipment, they can also provide additional services, like supplying specialist operators for your event. For smaller gatherings like hotel suites or break-out rooms, your CRN member can install a proven and reliable solution, designed around your needs. As soon as the conference or meeting is over, all the equipment is disassembled and removed. It’s like having an extension to your own team, with immediate access to experts in the field for smooth, problem-free events. This means that you will never need to worry about faults, bugs, or setbacks.
 
By choosing a CRN member to supply your conferencing equipment, you are guaranteed maximum efficiency, optimum control, and perfect sound reproduction. That’s because only the best Bosch conference systems and peripheral equipment are used.

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Company: Congress Rental Emirates
Contact: Mr. Gerhard Koudelka
Address: P.O. Box 73310 Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 (0) 4311 6567
Fax: +971 (0) 4322 8810
Email: office@congressrentalemirates.com
Website: http://www.congressrentalemirates.com/

AUSTRIA

Company: Kongresstechnik – Congress Rental Austria
Contact: Mr. Gerhard Koudelka
Address: Handelskai 265, A 1020 Wien
Tel: +43 1 720 6330
Fax: +43 1 720 6332
Email: office@kongresstechnik.at
Website: http://www.kongresstechnik.at/

Americas Region

Argentina

Company: Congress Rental Argentina
Contact: Mr. Joaquin de Elias
Address: Av. Costanera Rafael Obligado 1221 -Local 20, C1425 CABA, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4 006 6500
Email: jdeelias@congressrental.com
Website: http://www.congressrental.com/

Brazil

Company: Maxi AV
Contact: Mr. Luiz Barros
Address: Rua Paulo de Avelar 39, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil 02243-010
Tel: +55 (11) 98578 1708
Email: luizpaulo@maxionline.com.br
Website: http://www.maxionline.com.br/en/

Canada

Company: Duoson Multimedia
Contact: Mr. Gilles Goudreault
Address: 6125 Rue Corbeil, G8Z 4S6, Trois Rivières, Quebec, Canada
Tel: +1 819 373 4701
Fax: +1 819 373 6604
Email: ggoudreault@duoson.com
Website: https://duoson.com/

Colombia

Company: CongressColombia.com SAS
Contact: Mr. Gaston Ciminieri
Address: Calle 25 No39-64, In front of Corferias Exhibition Center, Bogota, Colombia
Tel: +57 56600502
Email: global@congresscolombia.com
Website: http://www.congresscolombia.com/

Mexico

Company: Van Der Corp S.A. de C.V.
Contact: Mr. Alejandro Poucel / Mrs Marlene Soto
Tel: +52 5555 647584
Fax: +52 555 840422
Email: apoucel@vandercorp.com.mx
​Email: msoto@vandercorp.com.mx
Website: http://www.vandercorp.com.mx/

Peru

Company: Melvi Sac
Contact: Mr. Carlos Melgarejo Vibes / Mrs. Rosario Vento Silva
Address: Raymundo Morales de la torre str. 185, San Isidro, Lima, Peru
Tel: + 51 1 4411993
Fax: + 51 1 4411990
Email: eventos@melvisac.com
Website: http://www.melvisac.com/

USA East

Company: Main Line AV International
Contact: Mr. Todd Cassidy
Address: 3954 Miller Road Suite B
Newtown Square PA 19073
Tel: +1-610-389-1722, 1.866.217.2347
Email: toddcassidy@mainlineav.com
Website: www.mainlineav.com

USA West

Company: Clarus Language Solutions
Contact: R.J. Steventon & Matt Field
Address: 27923 Smyth Drive, Valencia, CA 91355 Valencia
Tel: +1.661.310.3338
Email: rj@clar.usmfield@clar.us
Website: www.claruslanguagesolutions.com

Asia Pacific Region

Australia

Company: Congress Rental Australia
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Ducklin
Address: Unit 8, 46 Buffalo Road, 2111 Gladesville NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9808 6466
Fax: +61 2 9808 6477
Email: jeremy.ducklin@congressrental.com.au
Website: https://www.congressrental.com.au/

Hong Kong

Company: Polyglot Translations
Contact: Mr. Richard Wong / Mr. Jason Chan
Address: Unit 1201, The Workst@tion, 43 Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2851 7232
Fax: +852 2545 9537
Email: richardwong@polyglot.com.hk
​Email: jasonchan@polyglot.com.hk
Website: http://www.polyglot.com.hk/

Japan

Company: Dorier Japan
Contact: Mr. Naoki Tohyama
Address: Shikoku – Daini Building, 1-12-10, Uchi-Kanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5283 7557
Fax: +81 2 3293 0505
Email: naoki.tohyama@dorier-group.com
Website: www.dorier-group.com

Malaysia

Company: AV Image Systems Sdn Bhd
Contact: Mr. Martin Wong / Mr. Robson Lai
Address: No. 17, Jalan DBP 1, Dolomite Business Park, 68100, Batu Caves, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 61856771-2
Fax: +60 3 61856773
Email: martin@avimage.com.my
Email: robson@avimage.com.my
Website: http://www.avimage.com.my/

Singapore

Company: Congress Rental Pte Ltd
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Ducklin
Address: 50 Bukit Batok St 23 #06-14, Midview Building, Singapore 659578
Tel: +65 9735 4616
Email: jeremy.ducklin@congressrental.asia
Website: http://www.congressrental.asia/

South Korea

Company: IEXCO Co, Ltd
Address: BIZ 1205, SKn Techno Park, Sangdaewon 1-dong, Jungwon-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea 462-721
Tel: +82 (0)31 776 3480
Email: mhlee.iexco@gmail.com
Website: www.iexco.co.kr

Taiwan

Company: GIS Congress Rental Co Ltd
Contact: Mr. Jason Yeh
Address: 2F, 316 Wenchang St., 110 Hisnyi District, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 8786 0181 ext 101
Fax: +886 932 042 027
Email: jason.yeh@gisgroup.com
Website: http://www.giscongressrental.com/

Thailand

Company: Numthip Associates
Contact: Mr. Matachar Singkarn
Address: 40/32 Moo 9 Soi 77, Ramintra Rd., Kannayaow, Bangkok 10230, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2943 1982 to 3
Fax: +66 (0)2946 4414
Email: smatchar@hotmail.com
​Email: anumthip@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.numthip.co.th/

Europe, Middle East and Africa Region

Austria

Company: Kongresstechnik – Congress Rental Austria
Contact: Mr. Gerhard Koudelka
Address: Handelskai 265, A 1020 Wien
Tel: +43 1 720 6330
Fax: +43 1 720 6332
Email: office@kongresstechnik.at
Website: http://www.kongresstechnik.at/

Bulgaria

Company: Kongresstechnik Bulgaria Ltd (part of SEG Group)
Contact: Mr. Nikolay Kachamakov
Address: 100 Cherni vrah blvd, Paradise Center level 3, Office SEG, 1407 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 866 9440
Email: niki@seg.live
Website: http://www.seg.live/

Croatia

Company: Tehnozavod CRN d.o.o
Contact: Mr. Kresimir Marusic / Mr. Mario Vukicevic
Address: XIII Podbrezje 26, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385 1 6599 600
Fax: +385 1 6539 666
Email: kresimir.marusic@tehnozavod.hr
​Email: mario.vukicevic@tehnozavod.hr
Website: http://www.tehnozavod-crn.hr/

Czech Republic

Company: YVENTECH
Contact: Mr. Lukas Vanek
Address: Podebradska 540/26, 190 00, Prague, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 245 001 450
Email: lukas.vanek@yventech.cz
Website: http://www.yventech.cz/

Denmark

Company: Teletech ConferenceCommunication
Contact: Mr. Jan Reuther
Address: Generatorvej 9, DK 2860, Søborg, Denmark
Tel: +45 44929800
Fax: +45 44 929801
Email: teletech@teletech.dk
​Email: jr@teletech.dk
Website: http://www.teletech.dk/

France (A)

Company: AUCOP
Contact: Mr. Ariel Poinsignon / Mr. Maxime Massiera
Address: 2379, Route de la Grave, 06510, Carros
Tel: +33 4 92 07 90 00
Fax: +33 4 92 07 90 01
Email: ap@aucop.com / mm@aucop.com
Website: http://www.aucop.com/

France (B)

Company: IS Communication
Contact: Mr. Benoit Nugues
Address: 89 rue Robespierre, 93100 Montreuil
Tel: +33 1 46 71 56 00
Fax: +33 1 46 71 29 92
Email: benoit@iscommunication.com
Website: http://www.iscommunication.com/

Germany

Company: Elakustik GmbH
Contact: Mr. Rolf Germer / Mr. Frank Schreiber
Address: Landsberger Str. 237, D-12623, Berlin
Tel: +49 30 56 59 83 30
Fax: +49 30 56 69 81 34
Email: germer@elakustik.de
​Email: miete@elakustik.de
Website: http://www.elakustik.de/

Greece

Company: PC Podimatas SA
Contact: Mr. Panagiotis Podimatas / Mr. Panagiotis Syrigos
Address: Eleutheriou Venizelou 12 str., 19009, Pikermi, Athens
Tel: +30 210 603 6111
Fax: +30 210 603 6118
Email: ppodimatas@podimatas.gr
Email: psyrigos@podimatas.gr
Website: http://www.podimatas.gr/

Hungary

Company: SPECIAL EFFECTS INTERNATIONAL Ltd
Contact: Mr. Peter Muller / Mr. Balazs Tordai
Address: Wysocki u. 1., Budapest H-1155, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 353 2550
Fax: +36 1 353 3014
Email: peter@speceffect.com
​Email: balazs.tordai@congressrental.hu
Website: http://speceffect.com/​​

Italy

Company: Tecnoconference srl – TC Group
Contact: Mrs. Lisa Grotti / Mrs. Paola Braccini
Address: Via dei Perfetti Ricasoli, 94/96, I – 50127 Florence, Italy
Tel: +39 055 326 921
Fax: +39 055 326 9220
Email: l.grotti@tcgroup.it
​Email: p.braccini@tcgroup.it
Website: http://www.tcgroup.it/

Latvia

Company: KT Serviss SIA
Contact: Mr. Arturs Kallings
Address: Ritausmas iela 23, LV 1058, Riga
Tel: +371 67790438
Fax: +371 67790439
Email: info@ktserviss.lv
Website: https://www.ktserviss.lv/

Malta

Company: Studio Seven Co Ltd
Contact: Mrs. Sue Pisani / Mr. Jo Debono
Address: Studio 7 Complex, Victory Street, Birkirkara, BKR 2693
Tel: +356 21 486 301
Fax: +356 21 445 211
Email: spisani@studioseven.com.mt
​Email: jdebono@studioseven.com.mt
Website: http://www.studioseven.com.mt/

Netherlands

Company: Jacot Audiovisueel
Contact: Mr. Michel Calvelage / Mrs. Marielle den Hertog
Address: Westerdreef 7, Postbus 139, 2150 AC Nieuw-Vennep
Tel: +31 (0) 252 676004
Fax: +31 (0) 252 676114
Email: mcalvelage@jacot.nl / mdenhertog@jacot.nl
Website: http://www.jacot.nl/

Poland

Company: BSC AV
Contact: Mr. Jaroslaw Pasko
Address: ul Chelmska 21, 00-724 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 841 06 00
Fax: +48 22 851 11 06
Email: jaroslaw.pasko@bscav.eu
Website: http://www.bscav.eu/

Portugal

Company: Smart Choice Audiovisuais, Lda
Contact: Mr. Manuel Lopes
Address: Rua dos Jasmins, No 494/520, Zone Industrial do Batel, 2890-161 Alcochete, Portugal
Tel: +351 218 681 035
Fax: +351 218 681 058
Email: manuel.lopes@smartchoice.pt
Website: http://www.smartchoice.pt/

Romania

Company: Conference Systems SRL
Contact: Mr. Dan Pascu / Mr. Florin Pascu
Address: 14 Episcopul Ilarion Str, 021512 Bucharest
Tel: +4 (021) 2502094
Fax: +4 (021) 3201783
Email: dan.pascu@conferencesystems.ro
Email: florin.pascu@conferencesystems.ro
Website: http://www.conferencesystems.ro/

Russia

Company: Synchrotel
Contact: Mrs. Yulia Skritskaya
Address: 7 bld house 34, Shabolovka str., 115419, Moscow, Russia
Tel: +74 955891133
Fax: +74 955891133
Email: pr@synchrotel.ru
Website: http://synchrotel.ru/en/

Rwanda

Company: RWANDA EVENTS GROUP Ltd
Contact person : Mr. Christian GAKWAYA
Address: KG 676 Street – Kigali
Telephone number: + 250 785800000 or +250 788309330
Email: info@rwandaevents.com
Website: www.rwandaevents.com

Serbia

Company: Congress Rental Serbia
Contact: Mr. Aleksandar Ilic
Address: Ramadanska 16c, Beograd, Republic of Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 112084410 & +381 63336208
Fax: +32 2 245 65 69
Email: ailic@congressrental.eu
Website: http://www.congressrental.rs/

Slovenia

Company: Robotrade, d.o.o.
Contact: Mr. Robert Omovsek
Address: Grajska cesta 18, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
Tel: +386 4 57 65 000
Fax: +386 4 57 65 001
Email: robert@robotrade.si
Website: http://www.robotrade.si/

South Africa

Company: Congress Rental South Africa Pty Ltd
Contact: Mr. Jorge De Sousa / Mr. William Polonia
Address: 118 Merino Avenue, City Deep, Johannesburg 2197
Tel: +27 11 216 9640
Fax: +27 11 613 5277
Email: jorge@congressrental.co.za
Website: https://www.congressrental.co.za/

Spain

Company: Ditec Comunicaciones
Contact: Mr. Jose Maria Grau / Mr. Roger Grau
Address: Sicilia 368 bajos, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 932 312 413
Fax: +32 2 245 65 69
Email: jmgrau@ditec.es
​Email: roger@ditec.es
Website: http://ditec.es/en/

Switzerland

Company: Dorier SA
Contact: Mr. Olivier Croset / Mr. Jean-Pierre Pigeon
Address: 40 route de Saint Julien, CH 1227 Carouge/Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 309 2000
Fax: +41 22 309 2001
Email: olivier@dorier.ch
​Email: jean-pierre.pigeon@dorier.ch
Website: http://www.dorier.ch/

Turkey

Company: Consys Communications
Contact: Mr. Mikail Basoglu / Mr. Hasan Fehmi Kaya / Mr. Murat Ipek
Address: Cumhuriyet Cad. No: 295/13, Itir Apt. Kat: 7, Harbiye 34373, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 231 44 64
Fax: +90 212 246 62 41
Email: mikail@consys.com.tr
Email: hfkaya@consys.com.tr
​Email: mipek@consys.com.tr
Website: http://www.consys.com.tr/

Ukraine

Company: Leater Plus
Contact: Mr. Andrew Aleksandrov / Mr. Andrew Shapovalov
Address: 59b, B.Khmelnitskogo St., Kyiv, Ukraine / Correspondence: P.O. Box 411, Kyiv 03150, Ukraine
Tel: +38 044 451 7894
Fax: +38 044 502 10 19
Email: aleksandrov@leaterplus.com
​Email: shapovalov@leaterplus.com
Website: http://www.leaterplus.com.ua/

United Arab Emirates

Company: Congress Rental Emirates
Contact: Mr. Gerhard Koudelka
Address: P.O. Box 73310 Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 (0) 4311 6567
Fax: +971 (0) 4322 8810
Email: office@congressrentalemirates.com
Website: http://www.congressrentalemirates.com/

United Kingdom

Company: Ubiqus
Contact: Mr. Laurent Decaudeveine / Ms Hayley Kreiger
Address: 7th floor, 61 Southwark Str., London, SE1 0HL, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 207 269 0370
Fax: +44 (0) 207 405 9884
Email: ldecau@ubiqus.com / hkreiger@ubiqus.com
Website: http://www.ubiqus.co.uk/

× How can I help you?